Nanjing TKA Technology Co., Ltd

Search

1

 

>
Company Profile

About us

Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:

Nanjing TKA Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to the R&D.manufacturing and sales work of the geotechnical test equipment .It's headquartered in Nanjing city Jiangsu province with more than 50 employees, including Senior Engineers in R & D team who are knowledgeable in civil engineering, system control engineering, instrumentation, mechanical design & manufacturing and other majors. Our products are well- sold both at home and abroad. Some products are even exported to the US, Australia, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, India, Vietnam and other overseas markets. We are a leading company that affects the quality and speed of the pillar industries in the country.

 

Our products cover many basic foudation industries ,such as civil engineering, water conservancy, transportation, environmental management etc.The geotechnical testing equipment mainly include: the consolidation test system, triaxial test system, direct shear test system, unsaturated soil testing system, rheology of rock and soil test system, temperature control series etc.. We mailly provide products and service to key state laboratories, universities, research institutes in domestic and foreign market to provide them with the most reasonable solution for laboratory configuration and the most accurate geotechnical testing instruments and after-sales service. At present we have achieved the national industrial production Licence and more than 20 patents; in recent years, the company adopted the policy of joint research and development, with China's famous universities: Hohai University, China University of Mining and Technology; and Research Institute: test equipment project of Wuhan Institute of rock and soil, the research to a new height of rock the research field of soil.

 

Our company is the only manufacturer in China that can meet the specifications of ASTM and BS1377 products at present. The quality of products, accuracy and stability of our products are basically the same as those imported from abroad, and the price is about half of the imported equipment. Therefore, our products have great market competitiveness and profit margins compared with our counterparts.

 

Our company has always been adhering to the product concept: the integration of domestic and foreign advanced standards, pay attention to every detail in the experiment, the gaming industry and outside director, using the world's top processing equipment, using the most mature, the most advanced precision machining technology, precision testing instruments to create first-class system.

南京泰克奥科技有限公司欢迎您的光临!

1

 

>
公司简介

关于我们

公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

  南京泰克奥科技有限公司是一家致力于岩土工程试验仪器研发、制造、销售为一体的高新企业,总部位于江苏省南京市繁华中心写字楼,在职员工50余名,其中研发团队中高级工程师涵盖了土木工程、系统控制工程、仪器仪表、机械设计制造等多个专业,并拥有独立的制造工厂。公司产品畅销国内外,部分产品出口到美国,澳大利亚、马来西亚,斯里兰卡、印度、越南等境外市场,是一家影响国家支柱产业质量和速度的先行企业。

  我司产品覆盖土木、水利、交通、环境治理等多项国家支柱产业基础领域,其中岩土测试产品主要包括:固结测试系统、三轴测试系统、直剪测试系统、非饱和土测试系统、岩土流变测试系统、温度控制系列等。主营业务对象面向海内外国家重点实验室、高等院校、科研院所等,为他们提供最合理的实验室配置解决方案以及最精准的土工测试仪器和售后服务。目前公司已取得全国工业生产许可证及各种发明专利20余项;近几年,公司采取联合研发的方针,通过与我国著名的高等学府:河海大学、中国矿业大学;以及研究院:中科院武汉岩土所试验设备项目的合作,将产学研用推向了岩土研究领域的新高度。

  我司是国内目前唯一能够满足ASTM、BS1377产品规范的厂家 。公司产品在质量、测试精度、稳定性等方面和国外进口同类设备基本无异,而定价是进口设备的一半左右,因此我司产品相较于同行,具有极大的市场竞争力及利润空间。

  我司一贯秉承的产品理念是:融合国内外先进标准体系,重视实验中的每一个细节,博采行业内外相关所长,采用世界顶端加工设备,运用最成熟,最先进的精密加工技术,打造一流的精密系统测试仪器。